Swords, an 18-track compilation of b-sides of singles from Morrissey's recent albums, will be released in the UK on October 26th and will be available on CD and double vinyl LP.

The LP tracklisting is as follows:

Disc 1 / Side 1
1. Good Looking Man About Town
2. Don't Make Fun Of Daddy's Voice
3. If You Don't Like Me, Don't Look At Me
4. Ganglord

Disc 1 / Side 2
1. My Dearest Love
2. The Never-Played Symphonies
3. Sweetie Pie
4. Christian Dior

Disc 2 / Side 1
1. Shame Is The Name
2. Munich Air Disaster 1958
3. I Knew I Was Next
4. It's Hard To Walk Tall When You're Small
5. Teenage Dad On His Estate

Disc 2 / Side 2
1. Children In Pieces
2. Friday Mourning
3. My Life Is A Succession Of People Saying Goodbye
4. Drive-In Saturday
5. Because Of My Poor Education

The initial CD orders come superbly packaged with a bonus disc recorded live in Warsaw. It contains 8 tracks never before released, recorded during his current 2009 world tour and captures Morrissey in awesome form.

Morrissey will play Los Angeles in December, the date and venue information to be announced shortly.

Source: true-to-you.net

1 comment:

  1. Munich Air Disaster is the best song Moz has written in years.