Cardinology: October 29th

The new album with the Cardinals is done, is titled Cardinology, and will be released on October 28th on Lost Highway. Ryan's press team's promising it'll be "concise," "focused," and "unadorned."

Here's a tracklist:

01 "Fix It"
02 "Magick"
03 "Let Us Down Easy"
04 "Like Yesterday"
05 "Go Easy"
06 "Sink Ships"
07 "Born Into A Light"
08 "Cobwebs"
09 "Crossed Out Name"
10 "Natural Ghost"
11 "Evergreen"
12 "Stop"

The first official single will be "Fix It," out digitally on September 23rd.

No comments:

Post a Comment