Morrissey's Southpaw Grammar Re-Release Info

BMG have announced 26 January 2009 as the release date for the re-issued 'Southpaw Grammar'.

Full track-listing is :

1 The Boy Racer
2 Do Your Best and Don't Worry
3 Reader Meet Author
4 Honey, You Know Where to Find Me
5 Dagenham Dave
6 Southpaw
7 Best Friend on the Payroll
8 Fantastic Bird
9 The Operation
10 The Teachers are Afraid of the Pupils
11 You Should Have Been Nice to Me
12 Nobody Loves Us

The album also features new sleeve artwork by Anthony Lui, including previously unseen photographs by Linder Sterling. Anthony had also designed the sleeves for 'Ringleader of the Tormentors,' 'Live at Earls Court' and 'Greatest hits' plus the last eleven UK singles. Tracks 4, 8 and 11 of the new 'Southpaw grammar' are previously unreleased.

Source: True-To-You

No comments:

Post a Comment