MP3 Daily: The Stone Roses 20th Anniversary

The Stone Roses 20th Anniversary Remaster (2009)

1. I Wanna Be Adored (Remastered)
2. She Bangs The Drums (Remastered)
3. Waterfall (Remastered)
4. Don't Stop (Remastered)
5. Bye Bye Bad Man (Remastered)
6. Elizabeth My Dear (Remastered)
7. (Song For My) Sugar Spun Sister (Remastered)
8. Made Of Stone (Remastered)
9. Shoot You Down (Remastered)
10. This Is The One (Remastered)
11. I Am The Resurrection (Remastered)
12. Fools Gold (Remastered)
13. I Wanna Be Adored (Demo Remastered)
14. She Bangs The Drums (Demo Remastered)
15. Waterfall (Demo Remastered)
16. Bye Bye Badman (Demo Remastered)
17. Sugar Spun Sister (Demo Remastered)
18. Shoot You Down (Demo Remastered)
19. This Is The One (Demo Remastered)
20. I Am The Resurrection (Demo Remastered)
21. Elephant Stone (Demo Remastered)
22. Going Down (Demo Remastered)
23. Mersey Paradise (Demo Remastered)
24. Where Angels Play (Demo Remastered)
25. Something's Burning (Demo Remastered)
26. One Love (Demo Remastered)
27. Pearl Bastard (Demo Remastered)

Check it out here @320(kbps)
Pre-order the vinyl here

No comments:

Post a Comment